Really awesome news!

by monicasjungle

Awesome news #1:  We’re going to Cancun on Monday the 23rd to introduce Magglio to his abuela!  The most exciting part is that she has no idea we’re coming.  This is going to be a total surprise, which are always fun.  I’m expecting a lot of tears.  We’ll be gone until April 1st, and then…   

Awesome news #2:  We’re moving to Florida!  Ft. Lauderdale, to be exact.  Our estimated move date is April 3rd.  I’ve been holding off on this annoucement until all the paperwork was signed, so now it’s time to spread the news.  We’re renting an awesome house about 5 minutes north of the Ft. Lauderdale airport.  Now Chula will have a yard to crap in! 

Awesome news #3:  Ok, so there is no #3.  But they say “good things come in three’s” so I’m hoping that within the next month or so I’ll be able to report on my third awesome news item.  To be continued…

